Below are the countries covered with our TagWiFi data solutions.

Inclusive EU countries | Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus (North & South), Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, French Territories, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

Inclusive World countries 
Europe | Russia, Serbia,Turkey.
North America
| Canada, Mexico, USA
Far East & Asia Pacific | Australia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, Japan
Middle East | Israel, Qatar. 
Central and South America | Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Panama, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay
Africa | Democratic Republic of Congo, Egypt, Kenya, Lesotho, Mozambique, South Africa
Caribbean Islands | Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Puerto Rico, Saint-Barthélemy, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Vincent, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, US Virgin Islands.

4G roaming available in the highlighted countries.

Request a call back from one of our advisors